ibidubidauctions.com english Frenchspanish portuguese germany italy
phones

home
online auctions
register
payments
terms
faqs
about us
contact us

Online Bidding

Search in: for Keywords:
Scuba Snorkel Auction

November 8 2011 - 11:00 AM
Coming Soon! Complete Collection of Vargas Paintings, Magazine Articles, Spreads & more. For all you Art Collectors out there.
More information to be posted soon.


Auctions Plus: Government Surplus Vehicles & Trucks

May 10, 2011 - 10 AM
Government Surplus Vehicles, Trucks & Equipment. Government Title Vehicles.
Bid Live Now. ONLINE BIDDING ONLY.
to Be Auctioned on behalf of City, State, Federal & Government Agencies.
Auction--Closes May 21, 2011 at approximately 4 PM PST/7 PM EST.
Timed Auction-Bid Online. Call for information: 714-539-1297/800-99AUCTION.
ONLINE AUCTION


WEEKLY VEHICLE AUCTION-LIVE ONLINE AUCTION Saturday 8/27/11

August 27, 2011 - 12 Noon
Auctions Plus -Weekly SATURDAY Morning Vehicle Auction-Live Online Bid Forum
Register to bid live online with live on site bidders from the comfort of your home. Place proxi/pre bids and/or bid online. Easy and simple.
Next Auction: Auction starts Saturday Morning 12 Noon PST/3:00 PM EST.

Click here to view and bid

Click here to bid LIVE during the auction




Bank Required Surplus Inventory Auction: Flooring Superstore 6/7/11

June 7, 2011 - 9:00 AM
Bank Required Surplus Inventory Asset Auction: Flooring Superstore.
Absolute Auction
Assorted Tiles: Italian Porcelain, Ceramic, Granite, Travertine & more.
Assorted Styles & Colors
Large Inventory Avaliable: Over 2 Million Square Feet of Tiles to be Auctioned
Catalog now posted



Contact Southern California Public Auctions (AuctionsPluss) for more information:
13631-D Harbor Blvd., Garden Grove, CA 92842 • Phone: 714-539-1297 • Fax: 714-539-1315 • Email: socalauc@pacbell.net